Community Advisory Administrative & Parent Voting Membership 2016-2017 / 2017-2018

Administration

Theresa Pafford, SELPA Administrator
Anne Castillo, Program Specialist
Jeff Tiftick, Jefferson Elementary Principal
Tom Judd, Clovis Community Day School, Principal

Parent Voting Members

Hope Anderson
Susan Habib
Autumn Carrillo Mueller
Shannon Hunt
Candice Wills
Josh Palmer, Early Start Parent

Parent Voting Members - Alternates

Stacey Seeliki Roseanne Chavez Alisha Gonzales Barbara Weaver Pam Bezemer